Improvement in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the government of richer nation should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such area.

In today's sophisticated society,people of the developing countries are still fighting for their basic righs such a better healthcare,proper education and a sound source of income.While the governments of the underdeveloped countries are struggling to improve the living standards of their people,I believe that contribution by richer nations should be more in this regard.

To begin,all human beings should help each other. Governments of richer nations can take many steps to improve the living standard of the poorer nations.

Firstly,in the field of healthcare,developed countries can support he underdeveloped in many ways.They can send their expert doctors to train the medical staff in the developing countries.Also,they can open free medical camps in the selected areas of poor countries.In this way free medical advice could be given.Such camps can also start health awareness campaigns to make people aware of unhealthy lifestyle. Moreover, experts from the developed countries can also help with the vaccination programmes in the developing countries.This will led to decrease in infant mortality rate.

Secondly,assistance in the field of education should be provide to the poorer nations.The developed countries can provide funds to open new schools and polytechnic institutions.These will not only increase the literacy rate,but will also provide vocational education.Furthermore,the rich governments should provide the students of poor countries an oportunity to study in the prestigious institutions by giving scholarships.This will promote poor people to gain higher education.

Finally,rich nations should help to improve the economy of poor countries.This can be done by promoting free trade.This will reduce barriers to international trade such as tariff,import quotas and export fee and will help to lift the developing countries out of poverty.

To conclude,if we want to live in a better world with peace and harmony,we should always help each other.Therefore,I believe that richer nations should help the poor countries in all the fields