Improvements in health, education, and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this global world community, there are two nuances of nation, development, and advance. Some of developed countries rely their continuity on their alliances, others may not depend on the others. There are some sector issues that could improve the wealthy of dependent countries, as such increasing healthy population, manufacturing good education, and reliable trading activities. However, there is an argument that those improvements still do not help the poorer countries without the support from advanced country.

That last argument, I would convince that is not necessarily untrue. We are now in the period of post-colonialism. Previously, western colonialists exploited the eastern regions. As a result, many oriental countries undeveloped in a long period. However, after the world war ended not little victim countries recovered themselves with the aids of such great powers. Commonwealth countries, the former regions were conquered by the British government, had already recovered by the hands of British. Many Britain's scholarships had already established exclusively for all youngsters from all commonwealth regions, as such, India, Africa, Malaysia. In return, the graduate students can help to improve their homeland's education.

That situation may differ from the former Japan's and Portuguese's exploited countries. They were abandoned and recovered by themselves. As result, they took many years to develop. And now, could be seen that economics and educations of commonwealth countries improve so drastically than others development countries. India alone has the big populations of professors than Indonesia. Furthermore, Africa already has built rocket space, thanks to Britain responsibilities.

Above all, the mutual relationship endures the poverty regions becoming much more wealthy. The independent countries may regain the prosperity but it can take progress in such long way. Therefore, conquer countries should be in touch their former exploited countries.