Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Investment on some fundamental issues must be more considered like medical, training, business and all related aspects. Although, it is a huge and momentous duty for each government, I partially agree with taking help from more power countries.

It is apparent that some under developing countries could not deal with their problems. Especially if they have lack of good managers. As all of us are mankind, helping who need to boost in different situations is human-duty. Exceptionally, in some areas which is referred to their principle matters like health, education and trade. Moreover of humanity, this kind of help would have widespread effect on condition of other countries. The enormous amount of population of these backward countries emigrate to various sides of the world due to shortage of different properties like jobs, health or education facilities.

Different cultures could make problems for receivers of immigrants. So it is better to find the root of troubles.

On the other hands, these aids must not be perceived as responsibilities by developing's politicians. They must organize all these supportive actions beside their basic programs on crucial areas which is said before.

In conclusion, supporting under developing countries is involved in humanity. While these co-operations must form in an obvious frames.