With the increase in the use of mobile phones and computers fewer people are writing letters Some people thing that the traditional skill of writing letters will disappear completely To what extent do you agree or disagree How important that youthink is l

These days writing is considered to be a thing of the past. Many people think it hard to write letters and usually keep away from doing that. I don't believe that letter writing is a dying art and I disagree with this statement.

Firstly, I strongly agree with the idea that with some issues we can have hope letter writing become improve and won't die. For example, some people can support their mind by writing and typing may be difficult for them. In other words, the researchers found that prolonged staring at screens of computers or smartphones can damage the eyes. In addition, some organizations believe that a letter is more formal than other communication ways such as email and Fax. Consequently, these are some of the reasons why I believe letter writing is not a lost or old skill.

Secondly, we shouldn't miss the fact that because of globalization, the communication world is becoming more innovative and up-to-date and it is not always possible to use the telephone or writing a letter to connect to people. Furthermore, writing a letter by computers may be rather than writing by hand. Moreover, some people claim that modern communication ways such as computers and smartphones are faster than old ones including writing a letter by hand. It just needs people to learn how written both ways because I strongly believe that, It's important every person knows that, they need these skills for being successful in their job and routine. Hence, I don't agree that this skill is gradually disappearing.

To sum up, we need writing letter for some formal situation and choose that for less physical damage. We should improve our skill in both modern and traditional communication ways If we want to be successful in our career and field. I believe, modern communication won't replace the art of writing letter and it's never won't be a dying art.