With the increasing demand for energy sources of oil and gas people should look for sources of oil and gas in remote and untouched natural places Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages of damaging such areas

Nowadays, as countries around the world continue to develop, the demand for oil and gas has increased, and finding in distant natural places is a way to meet the demand. I firmly believe that the demerits of this trend brings exceed its merits.

On the one hand, there is a benefit to look for sources of material in faraway lands. To begin with, it can improve people's living standards. To be more specific, in many countries, fuels such as gas and oil allow people to use their fossil fuel vehicles and the production of goods. A recent study shows that fuels such as oil and gas are becoming exhausted, which results in the operation of factories, companies and the running of fossil fuels cars. It seems that the shortage of fuels are impacting on the life quality of people and seeking materials in remote natural places is the best way to enhance standards of living.

However, I believe that the positive aspects of this trend are eclipsed by more immediate threats to the ecosystem. One detrimental problem is that the balance of the environment will be jeopardized by the searching of fuels in untouched natural places. In other words, natural resources exploration damage greatly to the destruction of the ecosystem and contribute harmfully to natural disasters. According to a research, natural disasters have increased 20% such as flood, soil erosion and landscape degradation, due to resources exploitation. As a result, it can push people and many animals into the brink of collapse. Another negative aspect is that people's health can be affected by the use of fossil fuels. In more detail, the use of fossil fuels on a wide-scale has led to the pollution of cities. According to a renowned news, carbon dioxide emits into the atmosphere by the use of gas-consuming vehicles. Therefore, the environment is affected by emissions from the consumption of gas and oil, which influences harmfully health of people.

In conclusion, the demerits of this trend are clearly more significant. I believe searching for energy such as oil and gas in distant natural places will not only affect the ecosystem but also impact detrimentally on people's health.