Scientists tell us that some activities are good for health and others are bad Despite knowing that millions of people still continue doing unhealthy activities What are the causes and what are the solutions to this

Many activities, which are wholesome, are advised by scientists to people. Despite that many people are aware of good and bad activities impact on their health but people still suffering from detrimental activities and most of which are preventable. This essay will discuss the causes of this problem and then suggest several methods that can be carried out to improve the situation.

To begin with, negative activities are more enjoyable compared with positive activities. For example, exercising allows people to acquire useful benefits but people may feel fatigued and dull but playing video games is more relaxing and comfortable. As a result, it may increase the possibility of getting certain disease and will not occur in the near future that people tend to neglect it. To alleviate this problem, we should establish more favorable activities that captivate people. For instance, social applications can add a new function that encourages people to do more physical activities and they can achieve a gift at the end of the exercises. By doing this, people can be stimulated and feel more fascinated in doing beneficial physical activities.

Furthermore, it is challenging for people who are obsessed with unhealthy habits to break. To illustrate, people who are addicted to smoke, toughly reduce the amount of cigarettes consumed per day due to high addicts. Consequently, it leads to some detrimental diseases and people keep suffering from it. To mitigate this, government should levy high taxes on unhealthy products, such as fast food, alcohol and smoking gadgets. If government implemented this proposal, then this solution would impact effectively on individuals who are suffering from harmful habits.

In conclusion, negative activities are more delightful and harmful lifestyles are challenging quitting are two major consequences of the phenom. If the solutions mentioned above were implemental effectively. The problem would be alleviated.