The spread of multinational companies and the resulting increase of globalization produce positive effects to everyone Do you agree or disagree

Many people claim that the expansion of multinational corporations and globalization generate more benefits to people. I firmly agree with this assertion because the increasing of multinational organizations and globalization provide local employment and allow people to purchase foreign products at lower prices.

The expansion of transnational companies and globalization can be deemed advantageous for some reasons. To begin with, multinational corporations can reduce local unemployment rates. To be more specific, multinationals provide thousands of jobs for local place where they come in, and shift the standard of local living by offering high incomes. For example, Samsung factories, which are located in Vietnam, have reduced the unemployment rates in Vietnam by 20% and boost Vietnam's standards of living dramatically by providing higher incomes than average. It seems that transnational organizations provide great opportunities for local people.

Another point to consider that globalization allows people to access to overseas products at inexpensive prices. In more detail, globalization enables goods to be produced in different parts of the world, which provide lower average costs for consumers. For example, thanks to the globalization, Indian people can buy Apple's products at cheaper prices, since Apple factories are situated in Indian without being levied high taxes. As a consequence, globalization allows people to purchase affordable and foreign products.

In conclusion, it seems to me that the merits of the expansion of multinationals and globalization are more beneficial to everyone. It will not only diminish the local non-employment rates but also provide overseas and low-priced products.