With an increasing number of people eating fast food, which if eating regularly can cause health issues, some people think that the only solution is to ban it completely. To what extent do you agree?

Today, fast food is increasingly popular because the number of people using it more and more every day. Despite its meager benefits, this food seems to be causing a lot of health problems for consumers. Some people have come up with the only solution to this problem is to completely stop its production. In my opinion, I do not fully agree with this opinion because of the reasons below.

First of all, if banning fast food completely, it will cause a number of social problems that affect a lot for consumers. Recently, in addition to fast food products sold on the roadside, there are also products that have become branded and advertised like Mc Donald, Lotteria everywhere and this is also the reason why people use it more and more. If we stop this food, people will have to buy it at a much higher price leading to illegal trade. From the problem above, we should have more suitable methods to solve this problem.

In order to reduce the consumption of fast food, it is necessary to increase people's awareness of the harmful effects it causes to health. In modern life, people are often quite busy making a living and have almost no time for cooking so fast food is a perfect choice with cheap price and time saving. Therefore, providing them with information about the harmful effects of this food is essential to help them limit their consumption of this food and eat healthier foods.

In short, it is difficult to completely ban fast food. We should limit our use and look for information about the negative effects of fast food to propagate to family and friends as well as promote them to use healthy foods every day to limit health problems.