An increasing number of people suffering from health issues going to their modern lifestyle. The changing lifestyle is directly responsible for the deteriorating health. To what extent do you agree or disagree. Give relevant examples and reasons.

Over past few years, lifestyle of people has changed. This trend severely affect the health of the people. Most of the people now, are struggling with chronic diseases. I agree with this notion, that changing lifestyle has great effect on the health of people There are some reasons to support my opinion.

To begin with, today, life of the people have become easier than before, they doing their tasks with one click of a button thus they invite obesity, the cause of all diseases. In addition, many people do not have knowledge about healthy lifestyle, that is why these days, they have poor lifestyle choices, such as; smoking, overuse of alcohol, poor diet and stress. These are also the key contributors in the development and progression of chronic diseases. Furthermore, in this competitive world people are running behind money, they have lost their peace of mind and body, as a result they are caught by depression lile diseases. So, all these reasons are enough to prove that changing lifestyle leads degradation of health among the people.

Moreover, several useful ways are useful to overcome the problems occurred due to change in lifestyle. First, people can go for nutritional counselling, that includes in various ways to keep up the healthy diet. Second, physical exercise on the daily basis also helps us to improve our health. Further, people can learn the techniques of stress management to overcome the outcomes of heavy workload. Last but not least, government should start some programs related with the lifestyle change.

To conclude, in my point of view, changing lifestyle has bad effect on the health of the people, like, high level of stress, dangerous diseases and many more, but this can be handled with the help of exercise and good diet.