With increasing populations and ever growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

It is an apparent fact that overpopulation and raising city centers have been increased rapidly and at alarming rates. For this reason, a multitude of sightseeings are being dramatically destroyed which exerts an adverse impact on both human's life and the economy of country. In the following, this essay will talk about the advantages of having beautiful places and several ways to maintain it.

To begin with the benefit, The first thing that need to be said is stunning landscapes play a vital role in promoting tourism. In the domination of technology, a growing number of people consider traveling as a journey of fantastic pictures, as a result, they pay more attention to the natural beauty of their destination. It is indisputable that which countries are able to protect more real sight tend to attract more citizens. Furthermore, if tourism has a sustainable development, it will contribute to the fast-speed of country's economy. This can be explained by this example. In the digital age when information has been spread instantly, if a person is satisfied with services and landscapes of those areas, it is highly possible that he or she will suggest those to others which boosts more and more people come to visit. Consequently, residents of tourist-attraction places tend to stand a good chance to have a better life. Wealthy places which mean they contain a great amount of modern equips and cutting-edge inventions which not only enhance the income of tourism each year but also change the lives of people in a positive way.

As the benefits have been mentioned above, it is justified that natural sightseeings is one of the chief influence on people's life. Because of its importance, these solutions need to be taken into account to keep it longer. Firstly, the government will be the main factor to reduce overpopulation and growing urban areas. It is advisable that they make campaigns in order to develop publish awareness of pollution is triggered by overload people. Additionally, support family planning on social media and transportation where regularly full of nearly everybody. On the one hand,

give incentives and praised for those who strictly followed the government's suggestion by migrating or taking family planning. Furthermore, citizen's voluntarily are not impossible to tackle this problem. Individuals are able to do small actions like collecting garbage along the streets, preventing others from discharging pollutants or propagandizing people to be responsible for their livings. Even doing simple thing also contribute to the big goal of human.

All things considered, it is recommended that the government and residents join hands to decrease the difficulty level of this trend. Only by doing that, can we tackle it. With a view to maintaining the natural beauty, these feasible measures should be implemented to address this problem as soon as possible.