Increasing the price of petrol the best way to reduce the growing traffic problems and pollution. To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement. Give examples and evidences to support your position.

Boosting the price of petrol is the best method to decline the raising traffic problems and pollution. Different people may have various place on this topic; perspective on my opinion, I believe that the truth is limited. I partly agree and partially disagree the given recommendation.

To begin with, I partially agree to the above topic because increasing the rate of petrol discourage to run the petroleum vehicles. Petroleum vehicles are the main source of air pollution. If they are replace then it decreases pollution. Decreasing in number of petroleum traffic cut the pressure of road transportation. Lowering the number of vehicle may reduce the different road accidents. Demoting the petroleum vehicles also promotes electric and solar machinery which will pollute free means of transportation. For instance, if the petroleum means were reduced, traffic jam would be reduced.

On the other side, increment on the price of fuel may produce many hindrances. Raising the value of petroleum fuel lift the charge of all goods which creates many problems. Accruing the value of petrol gives pressure to fuel distribution center which will lead traffic problems. Mushrooming the price can give pressure to government too which will create political stability. Due to crowd jam sound pollution is created which is not good aspects. For example, if pedestrians get lined in fuel distribution center, there will be crowd and sounds created by them will creat sound pollution.

To sum up, increasing and decreasing the rate of petrol depends upon the situation and necessary of the place. Increasing the worth of petrol is not only solution to decrease the growing traffic problems and pollution. However, it could be the probable solution.