In the recent years car ownership has been increasing rapidly throughout the world.

Illustrate the problem created by this trend. What solution can government bring out to solve these problems?

Living in the twenty-first century with tough competition and with more luxurious life demands of more and more things are increasing. People compete with each other in each sector whether it is in business or in the field of lifestyle. They owned many houses and vehicles only to show. In the recent years car ownership has increased so rapidly which is being perturb.

To begin with, increment in the some car ownership is being the national matter of concerned. This problem is devolving the daily life of common people as it creates traffic jam voraciously. In addition to this, increasing in number of car is also a hindrance for public vehicle owned by government as state would not run the system smoothly. It will make the nation quandary whether to give service or not.For prototype, in the context of Nepal, nation is providing municipality bus to serve citizens. If species are not ecstatic towards this service, then the state will cut the martial and it will affect employe humankind too. Furthermore, government should divide the extra budget for develope roadways to decline the gluttonous traffic jam.

On the flip side, state can make vigorous policies against this trend of owning car. It can increase the tax of private vehicles for demoting this tendency. Country should develop other means of transportation too, because people usually own car as faster means of transport. There are plethora of solution that government can fixate on. If it is possible, then government can make method that people should make a group of suitable number to buy a car or a private vehicle which will be very suitable for the country like Nepal which should import petroleum element. It will be the historic solution if momentum was provided to the people to use public vehicle and not the private one which will the major step to cut the traffic jam. For instance, if people were provided with advanced public vehicle who will own the private vehicle?

To wrap up, every tendency has both problems and solutions. If the knot is left wheel of a cart, then the clue is the right wheel of same cart. So, the problem should be overcome with the handsome solutions.