In many countries, the number of young people are more as compared to the other age of people. Discuss about the advantages and disadvantages of having more young people in any nation.

In majority of commonwealth, the count of immature people are more as analogies to the distinct age of people. This tendency have both upper hand and drawback. Both the merits and demerits of this trend are discussed below.

To begin with, having more youth as compared to other age of people is quite beneficial. We can produce more number of skilled manpower for the development of nations. Youths can be used in politics as the current politics scenario is covered by aged people. Education system of a nation could be upgraded to next level. Ideas and knowledge of youths' can be appropriate for the production of new technology. Defense policy of a nation would be strong by admitting fresh youth in military force. For instance, politics is being ruined by corrupted aged people. If politics is given to youth the politics could be developed to another level.

On the flip side, if state contains more youth then kinds of crime can be arise. Loot, robbery and many more are the example of anti-social activities. Drug abuse, smuggling, smoking, alcoholism could be the main hindrances in the development of society. There could be lack of accomplished human resources in current time. Due to the unemployment problem government can face brain-drain knot. Likewise, many countries are facing this challenge in present context.

To sum up, this trend has both the sides; positive and negative. Positive side is stronger than the negative one due to more positive factors. Therefore, having ruling number of youths in nation is helpful for all.