Increasing the price of petrol best way to reduce the traffic and pollution problems do u agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that pollution is big problem around the world as a result,some people say that climbing the price of the petrol is best way to mitigate the traffic as well as pollution problems although,it is good way but not the best method because there are many other ways to alleviate the pollution problems which I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs.

Undoubtedly, if price will be increase of the petrol then most of the people will discourage their personal vehicles like cars and motorcycle which will help to reduce the traffic as well as pollution problems .For instance,recent study shows that ,where price of petrol is increase there people use more public transportation than private vehicles.

Although,there are some other methods to reduce the pollution as well as trafic .First of all,people should be use bicycle for short distance ,which is good for mitigate the pollution . secondly, traffic problems will not be mitigate unless people follow the rules and regulations which are made by the government.

Furthermore,goverment should be spent more money on public transportation because people can easily affordable.moreover,car pooling is another way to alleviate the pollution problems.For example,if five people go to the same place then instead taking 5 cars if they take one car which is good way to reduce the pollution.Eventually,goverment should be make struck law related to traffic.

To sum up,althogh, growing the price of petrol is good but it's is not best way there are other methods are better .