Team activities can teach more skills for life than other activities which are played alone. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that team activities teach more skills as compared to the other activities,which we played alone .This essay agrees with given statement.A number of argument surround my opinion.

There are many advantages of team activities perhaps the main benefit is that people can learn a lot of skills which are good for their life For example,they can learn cooperation skills ,team management skills,problem solving ,and so on these skills are normally use in personal life of any individual.Furthermore,when people do work with in group then they can improve their communication skills as well.

Moreover , decision making skills also be can learn in team activities because in solo activities we can not learn these kind of skills .what is more , people can expand their know if they do work in team activities because they can leran from different view point on different topic so as a result ,we can say that team activities are more beneficial than solo activities Eventually,people can make freinds in team activities because a lot of people work in team activities.

However,solo activities are also important because in solo activities people can learn competition ,which is very crucial in today fast paced world . Finally,in solo activities people become more independent rather than dependent on the team members because people can improve their imagination .

To recapitulate,it can be said that,team activities as well as solo activities have own advantages as well a disadvantages although, I believe that team activities are far important than solo activities.