Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

What other measures do you think might be effective ?

Traffic congestions and gas emission from means of transportation have been the international contemporary complication. Recently the phenomenon has aroused wide concern that petrol for instance as well as other relevant materials should be fined more as a deterrent for consumption. From my perspective, I partly acquiesce the notions as there are starkly controversal cons and I am going to illustrate the by following quotes.

Indisputably, enforcing more taxation of these types of fuel can obscure individuals' unstable finance. Apparently, the majority of consumers constitute large proportion of residents from unstable monetary status where remaining components, referring to prosperous ones, prefer to travel by economical factors such as air, canoes, .... With this form of interception, the crisis seems to practically neutralise due to the abandon of numbers for the unaffordable vehicles' operation cost including fuels. Furthermore, in return, public services and bikes will be in promotion to adapt the demanding for moving which are strikingly possible to enhance better - qualified transport system and environmental adjustment.

Nonetheless, travelling instruments absorbing petrol had contributed a great deal of convenience to advance the substantial growth in shortening the distances. In fact, high - standard transportation exerted an compulsive feature in accelerate any process. If applying the enforcement with overmeasure, inhabitants will protest to reclaim their labor privilege. A good case in the point is that telecommunication are required to overcharge a large scale of goods or farmers must deliver their agricultural products to market. Consequently, the prevented issue would advent intensive numbers of crises.

From the indications I have striken above, Increase in the price would not be potential to alleviate the conditions. one may attribute to the problem that I might suggest could be the relevant propaganda as well as expanding education to raise the awareness of people of approaching excessive waste.