Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries, but other people think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen at TV and the internet. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">With the development of social medias and Internet, various sites and services have offered a great deal of facts and information in many fields, which is accessible for any individuals. As a result, people claim that it is no longer compulsory to travel to potentially observe them .From my perspective, despite the benefits and profound impact it practically exerts, there are remaining considerations, which I am going to demonstrates in this essay.

On the first hand, there are significantly deterrent factors that intercept people from acknowledging about oversea nations such as linguistic barrier, transportation, facilities including experimental appliances and monetary conditions,... etc. Nonetheless, plenty of scientists, experts or professional adventurers, who are capable of approaching and concluding numbers of exclusive facts of particular countries, will share their work publically on medias where large proportion of the population in contemporary era have devices to derive from. As accessible as it is, every one could expand their knowledge handily.

However, we still haven't refer to the quality of these work. The fundamental object of these sources are commercially promoting. In fact, indisputably, we must have witnessed the conflicts among them in many circumstances. Yet, these conflicts can be strictly blamed for the lack of censored sources and immature in selecting and verifying the precise sources.They, irresponsibly, either neglect the disparity or are not professional enough to distinguish the excessive distinctions. Unfortunately, the undesirable effect it have on our lives is perilous. The misunderstanding of something can cause extensive arguments and controversies, even lead to some unexpected scenarios. For instance, some TV programs reveals some information in years before about a specific spots in the world that seems to be attractive at first. Subsequently, they were willing to pay a visit in that place. When they reached their destinations, the attraction, unfortunately, has demolished a few years ago. There are more serious cases that the misinformative sources might be detrimental for various aspects.

In conclusion, it is pleasant that we could relevantly understand more about the world. Nevertheless, there are untrustworthy sources of information that ought to be shunned. Therefore, we must carefully select ones which has been guaranteed by the experts so as to acknowledge the useful information.