Parents and teachers make many rules for the children to encourage good behavior and protect them from danger. However, children would benefit from few rules and greater freedom.

To what extent do you agree or disagree.

A lot of children nowadays are told not smart enough to make their own decision properly, so that parents consider them to obey the rules in order to achieve good behavior and stay away from danger. However, some people claim that it is not always efficient for them to follow those rules as they must have their personal suggestion and greater freedom. I intentionally approve with the idea of giving children allowance to decide what would they benefit from and how would they choose their ways of approach their problems in general.

First yet, because of the unability of giving out the best solution in some cases which they could face in real life, parents ought to provide rules and confinements for them. This, accidentally destroys the capablity of being independent. When they are being forced to live in the most protected enviroment, they will have very little real - world experience. Of course, at one time, the