Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female student in every subject?

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The equality of genders in the world is not always being approved by some places. there are still distinguishes between the efficiency of female and male in specific work and commitment. it is claimed that boys has much better quality, so girls are often being restricted and unaccepted to enroll a variety of universities. I, generally, think this is not an good example to provide and develop humane balancy.

Consider the fact that woman in the past had no opportunities to approach education, nor the universal program, they had to depend on man. Eventually, there would be worldwide argument and discussion on the privilleges of women whether they are allowed to achieve the socially academic certificate. However, according to the general view, it seems as if they cannot be awarded for sophisticated subject like science. if that's the case, a number of colleges decided to change the propotion of number of female and male. Yet, this will accidentally skip out those significantly skifull ones and they will not be able to increase the abilities.

Of course, there are gender-specific personalities and competence. For instance, while the male are excellent at finding new techniques and solutions and considerable analytical abilities, female seems to achieve diligence as well as a great deal of patience and hard-work. Although he man abilities,yet, can suprise many professors, the higher score in some exams is not always ensured. What all makes the difference is the more effective studying enviroment.

In conclusion, female and male are equal in intelligence and scholastic capability. they show distinct competence and excellence and are entitled to participate in any class they desire. Moreover, the balance could improve vital soft skills including teamwork and communication skills, which is worth for the service.