It is often thought that the increase in juvenile crime can be attributed to violence in the media.

Do you agree that this is the main cause of juvenile crime?

What solutions can you offer to deal with this situation?

On the rate of rising in crime commitment by youngsters recently has aroused a large - scale concern on the original influence. there have been debates on the complication and predict on the fact that modernization in society is the most practical acquiesce. From my perspective, modern society is the temporary on the great conviction as there are remaining factors that are compulsorily pointed out and I will demonstrate by these following convincing aspects.

Admittedly, modernization has exerted the substantial impact on the children's development, where outbreak of lure from contemporary era has extensively potential to intercept the health growth by hypnotizing them to absorb in, for instance, violence and discipline behaviors which are fundamental for crime's participation. A good case in the point would be uncontrollable access to inappropriate webs when takes tremendous proportion of the commitment. Nonetheless, in parallel of thriving modern trending in society means the height of civilisation is neutralising the delinquencies to curb. As a result, modernization can not be claimed for the major impact as it took a slight component in the crisis.

On the other hand, lack of parent's supervision as a deterrent against children's outburst seems to be the root of this issue. Although there are more relevant assumptions to be considered such as unstable community's intellect or individual's tendencies toward approaching crime, parents are priory expected to educate them to obscure as well as raise the knowledge of how to reject from luring and be aware of the detrimental effect upon their lives. In starkly contrast fact, struggling with stabilizing the finance as the principal barrier along with family conditions like divorce, sepreations,.. etc has prevented them from spending exclusive time contributing on evolving their offsprings.

From the indications above, we can conclude the addresses. First, socialists should propaganda the efficient method of raising to parents. For partial reason, government and authorities are convinced to adjust the community's intellect, provide people concrete security and establish better - improved education.

From what discuss above, we may draw the conclusion that it is high time eradication must be procceded. By the mentioned solutions I regarded, there will be exponential decrease on the rate of juvenile offences.