It is often thought that the increase in juvenile crime can be attributed to violence in the media.

Do you agree that this is the main cause of juvenile crime?

What solutions can you offer to deal with this situation?

The existence of violence in the media is frequently thought as the contributing factors to the increasing number of juvenile crime. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain the cause of this issue and also put forward the amount of remedial measures in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, I do appreciate and personally agree to the assumption which contemplate that several crimes which have been done by adolescent is influenced by the amount of violence which has been showed in the media. Nevertheless, I tend to think that the primary cause of it caused by the lack of attachment and monitoring that has been obtained by these children from their parents. Furthermore, I firmly consider that the existence of the media, additionally, is capable of rendering numerous fruitful impacts to the adolescents as long as they have been controlled for using it.

In accordance with the counter measures, there are several solutions which are able to be done. The authority of every nation, first and foremost, has to limit the number of violence contents in all kinds of temporary technology. Second but not less crucial, it is apparent that every educational institution has to educate their learners about violence and the consequence of it. All guardians of the juveniles, last but not least, are supposed to maintain the utilisation of the technology which their loved ones used.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that the presence of the violence in the media and the lack of affection that has been acquired by these children are the principal contributing factors of this issue. Thus, in order to address this issue, all persons are supposed to cooperate to each other for controlling the younger individuals of using media.