Children should be forced to read novels from every major genre, including fiction, science fiction, sports, romance, comics, horror, and crime. Being widely read will mean children will have a better understanding of the world around them. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There have been the controversies between the notions of whether allow children to approach with all sorts of novels to absorb the variety of the general knowledge. From my perspective, I would affirm that this ideology seems to be too risky to proceed as the drawbacks it brought back is extensively flawless and I will illustrate by the following quotes.

On the first hand, a number of children is not guaranteed to determine if the books is valuable and practical enough to apply in the realistic life. With the immature awareness as well as the unprofessional dilemma skills, they can not become deterrent from the influence of danger - potential books. To these innocent mentality, it is apparent that they are unable to distinguish between the obscure and relevant knowledge to adapt with. Unfortunately for incapable ones, they might fall into virtual worlds and be witnessed with psycho stages. A good point in the debates would be the horror novels. they can easily attach with vulnerability and be devastated by frightening scenes to mental health.

On the other aspect, nonetheless, kids who aren't possibly exerted impact ought to, in contrast, be likely acknowledge and establish the fundamental 'shield' to intercept from luring and negative stance towards inhumane observation. For instance, they adequately considers violence and delinquencies are inappropriate and detrimental to society and themselves. this could regard as a talent due to the fact that they temporarily set up the self - protection in psychology at a very young ages.

From the indications we discuss above, parents should be the leaders in raising child's mental development. whether we apply this teaching method or not, we - guides should occupied with them, to check if their growing revolution is at upward trend and ensured or not.