Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

Indisputably, the climate change has been the considerably debated subject. Apparently, there have been extensive controversies to determine who is responsible to intervene in this issue: individuals or authorities and affluent company. From my perspective, I would affirm that everyone should put their best effort on the crisis.

Urgently, the complication is being more and more concerned by the virtue of the undesirable effects that it exerts on every aspect of human life. Admittedly, the original causes are due to individuals. Anyone, in somewhat circumstances, contribute to the thriving of global warming, the delegate of environmental problem. For instance, the products such as clothes, foods, means of transportation,... etc ought to have been through the manufacturing process in factories which would release waste like gas, litter, ... so on to nature. Subsequently, this is the major profound impact on the enviroment.

Furthermore, consider the scenario that government and companies are exclusive on the mission of seeking the solution. In spite of the plentiful funds, but for the deterrent lack of workforce, the progress can not be accelerated. When any addresses are enforced, eventually, the number of conductors will be the main component which determine whether the result is relevant or not. However the capability of investing from the companies, the abscene of workforce will not be in pursuit of the exponential climbing of climate change. As the issue exacerbate excessively, the accumulation of workforce is the must - done task. Nonetheless, the government and companies should subsidize and offer great prospects to the workforce for a better productivity.

In conclusion, every one should be involved in the quest. Each of us has our special abilities to intervene . the more we contribute, the more significantly it neutralises.