Cycling has many benefits , yet in some countries there is a decrease in number of people using bicycles as their main form of transport. Why is it happening ? give suggestions how to encourage people to use bicycles again.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Write at least 250 words.

The recent statistics have witnessed downward trend of using bikes despite the advantages it might intervene in environmental issues. The phenomenon has aroused wide suggestion that bicycle should become extensively optimal. Nonetheless, at this point, there is no relevant approaching to the complication, which had attributed to great controversies. In these following aspects, I will illustrates the cause as well as the solutions for the crisis.

Indisputably, cycling can not be comparable to other vehicles due to the potential convenience they provide for utilises. Apparently, distinct speed and effort to maintain these means of transportation is the main component to isolate cycling to be less favourable. On the congestive era, quickness and efficient is the priority - something it could ensure for riders. For instance, the majority of office workers nowadays ought to travel in excessive distance. For guaranteeing their arrival, they wouldn't insist on using such a effortful and decelerate means. However, we must consider on the intensive revolution of climate in the contemporary where the great proportion of its root is gases from fuel - consuming vehicles. moreover, obesity is increasing rapidly in the latest decade. In that case, the best replacement as well as address for the problem is by promoting more cycling.

Unfortunately, people's unstable determination intercept the propaganda from operation. As a result, more and more residents spend on cars in, unsurprisingly, large scale. verifying the root itself enables us to conduct the right path to find out the suitable framework. First, taxation on bikes and its equipment must decline into appropriate prices to absorb more customers. Second, formal workplace must stimulate their employees to adapt with cycling. As a good example to be demonstrated, Northern European nations establish their exclusive date called '' cycling date". Finally, even governments and authorities are expected to become the light for citizens to follow, which can proceed the propaganda more practical.

From what I have discussed above, it is high time we must act on to converse the benefits of bicycle. In order to save the enviroment and enhancing more healthy life for a better living standard.