Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some people believe that only governments and large companies can make a change to improve the environmental circumstance. From my perspective, I completely disagree with the agreement that is the responsibility of the environmental improvement is just only for governments and big companies. Moreover, I believe that not only individuals have to have the responsibility to improve the environment, but governments and big concerns also have to have the environmental improving responsibility.

On the one hand, it is clear that huge governments’ actions, such as policies and funds, can make a step improve in environmental circumstances. For example, if governments are tough to create a business or run a company, some environmental harmfully companies cannot be opened. Therefore, the air quality and the atmosphere quality will be healthy for people. Moreover, some large companies can provide funds to open green places, such as a green park, to create a green atmosphere in a locality. Besides, governments and major companies can collaborate to quash polluting actions. As a result, substantial governmental actions can create a well-quality environment for people.

On the other hand, people are responsible and essential to enhance the quality of the environment. For example, citizens can take place some tree planting party to plant extensive trees. If every people plant a tree a year, a huge number of trees will be planted every year. Thus, the atmosphere quality will be developed, and people’s health will be positively affected. Moreover, individuals should be responsible for observing and enforcing governmental policies. In conclusion, people are extensively responsible and influentially necessary to develop the quality of the environment.

To sum up, the relationship between governments, large companies, and individuals are relevant. Major companies and people observe and enforce the governmental policies. Moreover, governments and major companies provide funds to develop the country and create more green places.