Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes suggested that individuals cannot change situation in the atmosphere due to the number of people. I strongly agree that only big organizations might increase the level of our life. Firstly, this essay will discuss about consequences of small number of people, and secondly, it will analyze possible authority’s advantages.

The primary reason why one personality cannot alter position to develop the nature is that personages may not convey the information for other people in their environment. This is because of the biggest number of people in exactly country or state. As a result their voice will be heart only by their relatives. A prime example is Andrea Bishop, who participated a house of ministry, but before he was voted for equality of races between African and Asian people while authority didn’t heart him.

Another point to consider is that the state has the better chance to affect on the environment. The reason for this is that the regime have control the condition of the people’s life. As a consequence humans are likely to listen the administration instead of individuals. For instance, government in South Korea have full command over the public, where individuals have not a chance to choose, as a result many countries do not prefer cooperate with that country.

In conclusion, I am firmly convinced that the administration might improve our life by their preferred picks. This is due to the fact that one people cannot convey the information for other by oneself and the big organizations and authority might make a difference to the environment.