In some countries, the difference in age between parents and children is greater than in the past. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is sometimes suggested that in certain in the past the change in age among close relatives and adolescents is smaller than in the present. I believe that the benefits of big difference in time far overweigh its drawbacks because blood relatives might share with their big experience during their life. This essay will first discuss the potential advantages of communication between parents and kids as the main benefit of big difference followed by an analysis of the major drawback which is the possible problem, like nonprofessional parents.

One of the principal advantages of age, which is more than normal is very kind parents. This is because it is a golden opportunity to communicate with old parents, who respect you everywhere and might purchase you something useful. As a result lack of kids are happily to have this parents with good relationship. For example, according to recent research of Harvard University indicates that old parents are more likely than young relatives in the long run.

The major disadvantage closely associated with problems with study at the College is tiny time to devote this for their children. Admittedly, lack of young relatives during their communication with children are studying at the University. A prime example is Kazakhstan, where many families are tiny young, thus many blood relatives are not able to bring up their adolescents due to lack of time.

In conclusion, I believe that old relative’s experience and kindly clearly outweighs the flawed argument that young parents cannot educate their kids as normal as possible.