Influence of human beings on worlds ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity what are the primary causes of the loss of biodiversity what solutions can you suggest

Despite of , having the knowledge about the importance of species and biodiversity people are destroying them for their personal purpose. This essay will elaborate the causes carried out for biodiversity loss and probable solution for them.

In the beginning, population of world is increasing day by day due to this human being needs many houses for their survival which leads to the deforestation. People need land to build the building, wood for the construction so they just shells out the natural resources for their personal benefit. According to the survey done by world organization, deforestation rate is increased by 20% then last year. Hence, overpopulation is the major problem for extinction of flora and fauna.

Secondly, exact solution is not available for the preservation of natural resources but their is certain chance of getting the positive results if awareness program is carried out in the society. Ultimately, some people may not have proper education about natural resources so awareness program helps to educate the positive side of preserving them. According to the survey done by Facebook, high numbers of like and share are done for the post conserving the species and wildlife. Thus, human being should be educated about the advantages of biodiversity.

To conclude, over population is the main disadvantage for loss of different species and biodiversity while awareness program is the solution for it.