Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home, leisure and work activities. To what extent do the benefits of information technology outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Information technology is dynamic in nature which has great influenced in our subsistence. Despite the discomfort of automation, there are numerous advantages.

The massive advancement of information technology provides quick communication facilities across the entire world. Any alteration of physical and natural state of earth can be easily recognized. The modern era is age of information. People can acquire the knowledge from home because of the automation. The new innovations are responsible for the better life of human. The efficiency of human to construct any kind of infrastructures due to advanced machinery equipment. The data resources are very essential to operate such tools.

Nowadays, the nations which are advanced in information technology can be known as developed country where the people work less and machine work more. The life of people on that well-established country is very sophisticated than people of undeveloped country. The quality of life is far better which has accessibility to the technology. Computers increased our workability on solving the various kinds of logical problems. The facilities of email, internet is part of information technology achievement which have direct or indirect positive effect on our life.

The sources of entertainment also broadened because of improvement of technology. People watch television for different purposes when they have leisure time. Some people use Facebook to refresh their mind; however, certain people are addicted on that too. Nevertheless, human behavior is depending on how we use technology.

In a conclusion, information technology has modified the livelihood of human in a better way which is ongoing process. However, benefits of information technology are more than its little flaws.