Interacting with a foreign language

it is a fact that starting a new life in a country where its people speak with a discerpant language can lead to considerable social and practical issues. I strongly agree with this idea, and I am going to explain it in more detail in this essay.

One of the practical problems in environments with a different language is existence of some challenges to prove an idea or belief to others. it may happen in usuall street's conversations as well as debates between an employee and a manager. If a person can not interact with local people in living place, he will not be able to meet his ordinary requirements. this may entail dicrepant daily activities sames as shopping and using public facilities. For example, making a mistake in ordering or requesting a good is likely to put individuals into trouble and make undesirable misunderstanding. These people who are unfamiliar with the endemic language of their living place, will also encounter with problem in workplace. As an instance, a foregin staff might face with an unwanted situation to explain a subject to his manager as well as describling his right in a special circumstances. Without enough ability in speaking, be will have considerable practical problems.

On the other hand, there are social issues for the people who can not well communicate with others in a different language. they will not be able to participate in communities to express their requirements and needs to authorities. it can make a critical social effect on the people who have serious weakpoints in speaking. As an instance, there are local gatherings and consulting meetings in different regions of some countries, where they talk about their problems and cooperate to find a remedy for them. it is a social benefit for everyone, while disability in speakng will cause to lose this opportunity.

In short, I cmpletely agree with this issue that weakness in speaking with a foreign language not only does generate individual and practical problems but also makes undesirable social influences on people. To have a more convenient and successful life, people have to learn about the language of their living area.