Tourist 2

Some people believe that tourists should accept social and environmental responsibility while others believe that tourists should not accept any responsibility at all.

What is your opinion?

Tourism industry in the past decade has witnessed a perceptible surge in numbers insomuch as a plethora of nations have become dependent upon it whereby a miscellany of matters regarding it has been debated which the one apropos of whether tourists are to be considered accountable for respecting the destinations norms or not has had been a contentious one though from my vantage point justifications made upon lying the responsibility on tourists sound cogent.

Notwithstanding the fact that the principal aim of a holidaymaker is one of relaxing and getting rid of the everyday hectic life does not justify any propensity towards paucity of heed regarding destination's conventions since first and foremost it's the habitat of many and and they shall act as an guest there who not only will not harm its ambience but respect if fully.

Moreover, the influx of the people towards particular places firstly has irritated the local populace engendering from dearth of attention concerning its regulations by tourists secondly has pushed these destinations through the verge of destruction that has culminated in its attenuation of value thereby a reduction of attendees. Ergo I tend to be in consummate accord with those whom opine that it is no one but tourist's responsibility to care about the place's conditions and norm.

In sum, the more holiday makers be attentive about their visiting destination the more possibility of satisfaction both for the indwellers and tourists will be experienced and more it will be reserved for later visits for others.