Technology

The way people communicate with each other has recently changed because of development in different technological aspects.

One of the specific inventions which has significantly changed our if is mobile phones. Thanks to the existence of these smart devices, people interaction in society have become faster and so easier. However, it has affected our life both positively and negatively. One of the advantages of mobile phones is that access to people is more convenient. It has made considerable progress in jobs and academic environments, moreover it has resulted in a revolution in the world of communication. Using phones and various applications on them help us to do some tasks remotely and on time, instead of physical presence at places like Banks or shops. Internet shopping is another clear example of new technological developments. Phones, our Laptops or PCs, and online managed servicing play important rolls about this type of shopping and business.

On the other hand, there are some negative points about using these technologies. One of the disadvantages of cell phones is an addiction to them. If we cannot control utilizing these facilities, we will addict to them, so it will consequently affect our interaction with people around us like family members and friends. Each person learns lots of social behaviours through interacting with people and not in virtual worlds and webs on the internet. Another negative of new technologies is its influence on children. For instance, if they can not limit their playing time with gadgets and video games, they will not learn the social skill of a friendly and beneficial connection with the other children.

In short, I believe that technology has substantially changed our life and our interaction with other people. Although I think that its positive points outweigh the negative effects if we can use it correctly and based on the requirements.