International community must act immediately to ensure all nations to reduce their

consumption of fossil fuels e.g. gas and oil. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The greatest threat of humanity on the earth is global warming caused by human's actions. I strongly believe that nations in the world should closely coordinate to drastically lessen the consumption of fossil energy since population in a country influences others and no nation will take the initiative due to the economic impacts of such measures. i am in favor of this standpoint that all nations should act immediately to conserve our planet,

On the one hand, it is time that every nation should cooperate with many global companies to tackle the global environmental concerns altogether . This is simply because serious difficulties of ecological degradation and some populations are generated by such powers which emit harmful chemical and co2 gases n and chemicals are noticeably as harmful gases and chemicals are trapped in the air. The main reason is that many citizens in the world highly rely on energy resources such as oil and gases . Besides , as many commuters or employees tend to make use of private vehicles in metropolitan cities consistently, it seems to be difficult for them not to use fossil fuels everyday . And the problem is if all enterprises can replace fossil fuel by renewable energy that will be top-notch for our planet. On the other hand, this is an era of competition in which all nations compete to produce goods at low price. Since reducing dependence on crude oil will entail huge investments in alternative sources and this will increase the price of manufactured goods. That will make them lose their competitive edge in the trade market . From what i have been revealing, i absolutely agree with the idea that all countries in the world need to work with a variety of international communities to sort out the environmental destruction by not taking the advantage of oil or other gases anymore.

In conclusion, human's future is at state and the price of not acting is too high. I reckon all countries must cooperate and impose strict reduction targets on all countries