International travel has become cheaper more and more countries have opened their doors and more tourist go abroad for travelling Do the advantages of increased tourism outweigh the disadvantages

Nowaday's, travelling has become more advanced with the increment of the technology aspects. The question is many countries open their doors to more and more tourists. Yes the advantages of increased tourists are more than disadvantages and i will discusse advantages and disadvantages in subsequent paragraphs.

To embark with, there are several advantages of increased tourists and the first and foremost benefit is countries economy become developed. To make it more clear, tourist visit in different countries because they like to watch attraction place and tourist also spend money on tickets that can help to develop countries economy. A survey was conducted in USA and individuals obtain that the USA make many attraction place for tourists. Hence, nations are become finacially strong.

Furthermore, second advantage is individuals bonds increased with other peoples. In other words, if in any place have many tourists visites and tourists talk with other people. Meanwhile, they share their culture information so, people gain more knowledge about other cultures. On the other hand, there are few disadvantage of increase in the number of tourists and the major one is increased population. To elobrate, the chances of diseases are become increased because masses meet with other people that can be harmful for country.

In conclusion, although there are some disadvantagesof increased masses but advantages are more than disadvantages such as economy is developed and gain more knowledge about other culture.