International travel sometimes makes people prejudiced rather than broad minded. What may be the reasons for this? What can people do to improve their understanding of the countries they visit?

In the world of today, people prefer to travel another countries more and more that is why occasionally people become bored and they dislike this rather than enjoy it. In this essay, I shall expand some reason behind this phenomenon and suggest some ways forward to reduce it.

To embark on, there are several reasons for happen this issue. First and foremost, people have a habit of their culture and tradition so that, they dislike other nations different rules. They can not manage in another community for this reason, they bored and they felt wrong when they so other Nations management of region. For a real-life example, these days China has have completely different region so that when other countries people travel China they uncomfortable because of some rules of host country is wrong for visitors and right from point of view from citizens. In addition to this, difference in lifestyle is major cause of the situation. Foreign nations women wear short-size cloth and other countries people have some others kind of mentality so that people become prejudiced.

To solution side, there are various way to increase people thinking towards host countries. To begin with, people should understand and involve in other countries culture and tradition. If they do this, they can feel original content of this and become interested in and adopt it. Moreover, people ignore other countries wearing style or clothes because, everyone have their own teste. If visitor like their style copy or purchase it. Every country have some unique style of something and people only see and enjoyed it.

By way of conclusion, people style of thinking is cause of these and people also improve their broadness and declined this phenomenon.