Internet access helps young people and workers achieve their education and work goals more easily than before To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some people argue that the internet support young people and workers attaining their educational and occupational targets easier than in the past. In my opinion, i totally agree with this notion for following reason.

To begin with, students can use internet to access quickly to an enormous information. In the past, students had to the laborious process of travelling to the library or book store to check out written documentation relevant to their subjects. However, since the introduction of internet, students have able to search for the information and data they need to complete their work more easily. For instance, instead of taking a trip to library, economic students can search for international bussiness through online archires when doing reseach or writing their dissertation. Hence, more time can be saved for other activities.

In term of the workers, they can easily access to the bussiness's application or website. Thus, connecting with employees from other departments ensure work efficiency. Moreover, many office worker can also now work from the comfort of their own home with a computer which access to the internet. With the use of video conferencing and email, employees can easily work from home and still communicate effectively with other co-workers. For example, the office workers working at home or office can still connect face to face with partners abroad through zoom app. This method is not only save time but also save the business's expense.

In conclusion, I agree with the benefits which the internet brings for both young people and workers now is easier than in the past.