Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers Others think that it depends on the attitude of the students Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people argue that a person's educational success dependent on the teacher, while some others believe that student's attitude is more important. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the latter.

On the one hand, teacher always follow their student's learning process that lead to the fact that they have a great impact on student's success. Talented and dedicated teachers motivate their student to work hard and help them achieve better grades. By contrast, unqualified teachers, due to the lack of proper knowledge and research, they aim to provide inefficient knowledge and can’t deliver quality education to their students. As a result, most of the children becomes short on required skills and knowledge for employment opportunities. Teacher are like second parents and they know the strengths and weaknesses of their student and device teaching strategies appropriate for each one of them.

On the other hand, some people argue that people's interes and attitude defines their own future. That is to mean, people can gain educational success and values if they have the willingness to study whereas the teacher is not or good. This is the reason why there are some student get a good mark in each subjects, while others never even get pasaing mark although they have the same teacher. For example, if the teacher seem helpless to student, they can use internet to discover wide range of subjects, solution of problems.

In conclusion, it is impossible to deny the impact of teacher on the student's success. However, the role of the teacher is not more crucial than the attitude of students towards learning. A student determined to achive success will achive it even in the bad situation.