Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers Others think that it depends on the attitude of the students Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people argue that a person's educational success dependent on the good teacher, while some others believe that student's attitude towards learning is the key factor to be success. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the latter.

On the one hand, teacher is a person who always follow their student's learning process that led to the fact that they have a great impact on student's success. As a student, people learn enormous things about life from their teacher, not only the knowledge but also attitude about the life. Moreover, talented and dedicated teachers motivate their student to be hard-working and help them achieve better result. On the contrary, an unqualified teacher will provide ineffective knowledge and cannot deliver quality education to their students.

On the other hand, some people argue that people's interest and attitude define their own future success. That is to mean, people can gain educational success if they have the willingness and effort to study whereas the teacher is not or good. This is the reason why there are some students always pass the test with flying colors, while others never even get passing mark although they are taught by the same teacher. For example, Mr. Bill Gate, the founder of software Microsoft, is a school drop but he successes in thriving organization. Although there are rare people can do that in real life, it still dedicates the value of self-study and attitude towards learning.

In conclusion, it is impossible to deny the impact of teacher on the student's success. However, the attitude of the student still the key factor to be success. A student determined to achieve success will achieve it even in the bad situation