The Internet allows us to stay connected with each other no matter where we are. On the other hand, it also isolates us and encourages people not to socialize.

While i agree that the online network grants us to remain united with each other irrespective of the whereabouts, i also acknowledge that the internet emboldens public to isolate. This essay will discuss firstly the compatible reasons on how the cyber space bounds citizens to dissociate with the surroundings, and secondly, the relevant logics behind staying linked with one another with relevant examples.

On the one hand, infinite roots of mind blowing games, movies and so on are the paramount determinants of excluding the individual from peers, families and neighbourhoods. As vast wonderful computer games and films can certainly lighten sombre moods and alleviate mounting anxieties, evidently, people are utterly absorbed to spend online for several hours. Not only would countless options cause a person obsessive but also the choices could erect a partition preventing the citizen from the real world. Next, the internet forms a solid basis for human beings to escape the existing universe. Because people who are desperately alarmed to face a genuine life, to develop direct social relationships, the net can be administered as a sound coverup, which usually aids them to soak into the virtual planet, to evade from communities.

On the other hand, primarily, it ought to be highlighted that the blessings of the internet have entirely broken the physical barriers of cosmos, which means that people can have effective communication with their families and loved ones from all over the globe. Furthermore, despite being in one corner of the world, video chatting, which unquestionably makes whole planets much smaller, can indeed simulate real face to face conversations that generally promote genuine intimacies. On the second place, unlike in previous times, when the intercommunication was terribly inconvenient and considerably sluggish since the dissemination would normally take months, conversely, this type of technology has made perfectly possible for public to transmit messages instantaneously and efficiently. Therefore, it ascertains why the technology is remarkably productive.

In conclusion, in spite of telescopic locations, presumably, the net remains particularly potent in coalescing every personal. Even though it is liable for insulating the dependent people from the actual nature, i believe that the problem can be solved willingly if parents and teachers are intensely conscious about their children and students from the beginning.