The internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past few decades. Although some of these changes have been negative, the overall effect of this technology has been positive. What are your opinions on this?

Nowadays, the Internet plays an important role in our lives, it has significantly affected in all parts of lives and bring a lot of special things for humanity. Despite some negative effect, the Internet also has many functions.

Thanks to the Internet, people can develop the quality of lives, make things easier. In the past, people just learnt and found the information through books and lectures, but now people can use all this resources by the Internet so it very convenient. Moreover, the launch of smartphone and tablet with a lot of creative apps also helps us, especially the app "Google Map" or some apps like that, we can travel to many city or country without asking the citizens so it make our trip more comfortable. Finally, the social media is also effective. For instance, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, etc. Due to these app, we can see many different information and news in all over the world, it also has an online shopping and very interesting shop which gives the customer many nice choices.

Nevertheless, the Internet also has a negative effect. Firstly, maybe it make people feel nervous when they have face-to-face meeting because they are use to talking through the phone screen. Secondly, because of the extremely fast development of the Internet, some people live base on the Internet and cannot live without it. Lastly, a lot of bad people use the Internet in bad ways and want to steal money from another people or sell a product with many wrong inside.

In conclusion, the Internet has brought many good things to our lives but we should be careful with a bad people who use the Internet in a bad purpose. We should be an intelligent users of the Internet.