The issue of gay marriage remains controversial. Some people think that this trend has adverse effects on the society while others believe that it is seen as a natural trend and right for people to choose this type of marriage. Should gay marriage be legal?

Like heterosexuals, many lesbian, gay and bisexual people want to form stable, long-lasting relationships and many of them do. And there are many opposing opinions about same-sex marriage. One is protesting people, besides others said that it is completely normal trend and there is no one can not ban them do it because that is their right. I will show you some opinions for my agreement.

Being denied the right to marry that find it easier to lead to sex discrimination, social stress, and mental health problems. Especially, when they are stigma may undermine the healthy development of adolescents and young adults. Moreover, there are people who are depressed illness, can not control their actions and do anything to make pain themselves. For instant, they cut their wrist, worse become suicidal.

On the other hand, It is beneficial for all members of society to get married. Marriage bestows spirits of value and economic benefit. They will be open more to everyone, not only to receive positive energy from around but also to make friends, and get more opportunities.

Furthermore, society develops day by day, leading to humans having to change or discard some rules that are not suitable. All of us even preserve our customs but we have to know to accept changes to be suitable for current society.

In conclusion, people have the right to have gay marriage, we should not be denied them, should support them, and change some rules which are not suitable.