It is compulsory for children to attend school between the age of 5 and 16. Many people are in favor of raising the age at which children must start their schooling to 6 or 7, and the age at which they are allowed to stop to 17 or 18. People of this view believe it is important for young children to spend more time with their parents, while they believe teenagers would gain more from staying in school longer. To what extent do you agree with this view?

School is necessary for development and mental growth of children. There are some people who believe that child have to start their schooling at age of 6 to 7 instead of 5 to 6 and they have to finish at age of 17 or 18.

When a child Start their school late means age of 6 to 7 than it get more time to stay with parents. Spending time is play vital role of development of brain and behavior in child. A person get a behavior and good habits from their parents. In small age child catch their parents skills and try to do a same movements. Living with parents is better for child to get knowledge about familiar traditions and culture. There is increase in communication skill and speaking power in child by spent time with their parents.

Starting a school at earlier age is beneficial for child who leave in nuclear family and their parents doing a job. At the earlier schooling child develop good skill in language and make independent person.

In a conclusion earlier schooling is beneficial but staying with their parents is the important for mental growth and behavior other than academic education.