It is generally accepted that families are not as closed as they used to be. Give some reasons why this change has happened and suggest how families could be brought closer together.

Families are the banyan trees which protect their family members from heat of life. However, nowadays, families are not as close as they used to. Therefore, it is necessary to rectrospect the reasons of this fact.

According to my opinion, there are many reasons of increasing gap between families. Primarily, technology has changed the lifestyle of people. The spend more time in using gadgets rather than personal interaction. Further, privacy and generation gap is increasing among families. Moreover, rooms make a border for family members dur to more entertainment sources. Inflation is the major reason for increasing gap between families. Therefore, people from one place to another to earn bread and butter as well as for their education. In addition to it, due to hectic schedule people do not spend quality time with each other.

There are numerous ways to reduce the gap between families. First and foremost, sacrifice the personal activities and spend quality time with family members. Apart from that people should organised parties and celebrations. Moreover,wishes and greetings should be given to family members on special occasions. Further, one should break the eyes and there should not be any room for jealously. Therefore, appreciation must be done in front of other family members to enhance confidence. While, gadget time should be replaced by family time to become more close to each other.

In the epilogue, it is very consequential that people should live together because they need each other if they face any problem. This responsibility is not only to one individual but also to a every individual. Therefore, every person should try to keep in touch with their families.