It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although some people thought skills such as music and sports are inherent naturally, other people believe that this intellectual skill can be learned. In my opinion, talents pass to children genetically and this talent cannot be learned accurately by practicing.

On the one hand, some people believe that some individuals are blessed with natural gifts and I think they are true. Passion in playing musical instruments or singing, or playing sports convey from generation to generation. With the motivation of elders, children can achieve a hundred percent of their dreams. As a result, it may help to build their future as well. For instance, many celebrities, musicians from today were child superstars too. However, proper guidance and practice are also needed to be proficient in these fields.

On the other hand, there are certain groups of people who vehemently contend that performing hard work may help to achieve these skills. By practicing and getting proper institutional knowledge any child can be an artist. In a long term, they will able to present their talents to the audience. For example, statics of German children has shown that they are getting outstanding in football by taking proper training. In order to gain excellence in music and sports practice is the secret key to success.

In conclusion, by practicing art and sports anyone can be good at those skills. However, inborn talents should not be neglected. And I think proper guidance and practice can take the gifted child with talents to an excellent level of platform