It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Much may said that, Normally kids have extra-odinary hidden profession related to physical games or art, which might people do not, By their birth. While, often it has been proven that other children have the abilities to become a artist or sports person by training them-self. I strongly believe that few things are god-gifted and but it is not impossible to achieve a goal in life.

Firstly, Newly born kid usually takes time between two to three years to stand on their own though, some naturally start walking earlier which makes differentiate them to other. Secondly, Rarely child's mind is broader enough from the birth. For instantiate, Recent studies demonstrated that a child has been playing guitar since he was 5 year old without learning it. For another example, a kid who's muscles strength are strong as a teen boy, and he is a famous foot-baler in India, and some have special voice which has been adapted by the practice most, and vary least amount of people are luckily have it.

On the other hand, To become a player takes a lot more time for modification. However, there is no shortcuts to grab so, to gain that we have to go through the processor by practicing and improve our skills whether it is a art or sports. For instance, with the proper and right guidance it is possible to be a great artist. In younger age people are learning, starting earlier can be beneficial because in this age minds adaptation is on peak which makes things easy to them.

To concluded, Little number of have that ability to become something. Nevertheless, this is wrong belief that other persons can not reach that level.