We live in a world of technology these days. While the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages.

Nowadays, Technology has become advanced and it is affecting the humans lives in a positive way. However, There are privacy issue, restriction on personal data and private content. I totally satisfied with this statement. In this essay we will considering the negative factor of advancement.

Firstly, The most common thing is rumour, In this world, fake newses spread rather than the real one. Secondly, scamming people by hacking, bullying. In other words, most of people are hacking id and steal their personal information. For instantiate, a person send their private photos with other, whom he really trusted on any social networking sites and then someone hack his id and he will spamming him and post his picture with false captions on it, troll him, It can cause depression moreover sometimes it become the reason for suicide.

Furthermore, There are various drawbacks of it, as compare to regular individual and internet user. The person who uses surplus internet fall sick as usalls. On the other hand, spending most of the time on watching laptop whether a person is studying or watching movie directly effect on eye sight. Generally, crime rate is boosted up in the past 5 years because of internet. For example, Mostly terrorist are gaining basic details about other country and it made easier to attack. In addition, A person can easily make their wrong identification by infecting internet in general it is a virus.

To concluded, we can clearly see that internet has defeated the benefits. Moreover, a person become addicted to it and do not even know about that and so more causes will face by time period.