Some people think that one of the best ways to solve environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and the other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Inherit of environment issue is the auto-mobile and commercial vehicles, said by some people, and Charging more on petrol would be the effective solution to control pollution. I am not satisfied with this statement. In this essay we will contrast the dark side of this opinion and I will provide few solution.

Firstly, By the raising money on fuel, it will affect the resources related to food and and more essential product which are used by millions of people. In general, various things shipped from out of town in trucks and every crucial product's will be expensive. In other words, it may cause hatred for country's president. However, it can be result as the war among people.

On the other hand, Making a rule of odd-even on car will be beneficial to clean the air. For instantiate, India has already made this decision, three days ( Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday ) only person can drive odd plate-number vehicle and other three days even cars can be on roads this rule is only for civilians. Planting more trees is better way to save the environment and recycling system. For example, Most studies demonstrated that tree are eco-friendly and contain oxygen and adapt carbon-dioxide, furthermore that works like air filter for world.

In conclusion, We can clearly see that gaining price of petrolium have some causes which will difficult to handle in future. Nevertheless, there are some aspects illustrate that nature problems can be defeated by more research. In my opinion, I would prefer trees have the major role in world may be its god's gift to stabilize the earth.