Some people think spending on arts is a waste of money rather than a budget should be diverted to other public services. Do you agree or disagree?

Wasting money on arts is not a good choice, thought by some. However, should be spent on public services. I am totally satisfied with this statement. I believe that by spending on transportation, hospital, education system which is beneficial for this modern world and it will be returned us in a positive ways.

Firstly, A good transport make people feel comfortable and found it worth. In other words, build trains for worker not for traveller which is less consuming, provide some extra facilities. For instantiate, food and drinks, great seating and less croweded. For another example, when a person reaching a work place earlier and feel comfortable. He would like to pay more and makes a chain that will return us.

Secondly, Hospitals are inherit of the world and known as a second god's house. Generally, better treatment served by doctor and clean environment made by government that help patient recover faster, it may have less chances to spread a dsease so, people will be healtheir if the services reaches the expectations of a person.

Thirdly, In order to create best life for human education is the key. Which makes a person strong enough and smart, technical and more logical. In general, a educated people has a huge contribution in devoplment and to encourage people towards studies is to add some additional feature. For example, recently a news channel demonstrated that a person made a car which is run on electricity instead of petrol.

To concluded, spending on public services is a great idea in any-way because it is worth and encourage every individual as well society. In my opinion, it would make people enjoy the life, less worried about their life, and pushes to transformation.