It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

in term of nurturing children, a sanction application is needed to be introduced in an early phase of development to educate them whether something is right or wrong. in my point of view, this kind of method is unacceptable to become an education's instrument as it appears with a negative impact on their psychological side and that is why the appropriate approachment is educational discipline.

first of all, in the early stage of development, the mental condition is fragile. Naturally, in this stage, they tend to absorb and keep violence treatment in their minds vividly which drive to cruelty in their adulthood. Furthermore, their personality would probably be replicated and reflected based on their childhood experience, so it is sensible when many people who have no criminal record unpredictably become wrongdoer due to a negative occasion previously, resulting in bad person. to illustrate this condition, Ryan Jombang, a sex abuser and slaughter, is jeopardy of his hard education which his father used to slap him when he broke a law. this is a vicious cycle that will continue to create new violence over generations.

oh the other hand, educational punishment would be an effective treatment to in their educational process. by employing this measurement character and trait are able to be formed easily without painful; in fact, this process poses a long-lasting effect and is fruitful to deliver the basic principle of life as early as possible. for instance, suspending money is useful to be imposed when they behave extravagantly in gifted money; consequently, they may be able to learn how to respect and manage a wealthy.

to sum up, it is denied for children to obtain capital punishment as this approachment led to an adverse effect mentally in entire life. Thereby, I suggest that the effective way to bring up children life is by means of educational discipline.