It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?"

What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

There is a general agreement about this issue that the humans characteristic form in the childhood and in the early ages they should to learn the differences between wrong and right in their manners. When the minority of people like me have adhered to this idea that kids must be punished to find the appropriate way in their own lives yet, the numerous number of individuals believe that the punishment is not the proper approach to deal with this matter. This essay intends to argue about various opinions as follows.

On one hand, psychologists believe that any kinds of physical and mental punishments for humans especially teenagers lead to reverse results. For example, most of offenders have experienced penalties because of their actions in the past. Notably, the future could bring for them different faith if they grew up in the normal atmosphere. Besides, some of parents do not consider the punishment effective in term of upbringing and they are of the same opinion as experts who activate in the nurturing content.

On the other hand, group of families basically assume that the punishment based on the norms can absolutely play a prohibitory role particularly toddler. The justification behind it is that when boys and girls realize that access to what they want is impossible, consequently, they avoid to commit the inappropriate work frequently in the subsequent times. It should be mentioned that, this guys usually distinguish between the normative and physical punishment, as they conceive that the second type has a detrimental effect on children characteristic.

To sum up, there are different points of view how we should behavior in front of the kids wrong activities. Some deny any sorts of penalties, however, few levels of society consider it beneficiary provided that to be carried out systematically.